Look Who Dropped By Today: Angelica Dawson!

Blue Moon House #VAMPIRE Book 6 ~ Available Now! #erotica #LGBTQ #BDSM @angelicadawson

Available now!

AmazonNookiBooksKoboAReNNPGoodreads

Find out how each of the characters in the original novella, “Blue Moon House,” became a member. Read the trials and tribulations they had to endure, the kinky sexual acts, and wickedly wonderful ways required for entry. Discover what the big secret is all about.

Don’t miss each new book by Angelica Dawson as she takes you back to where it all began…

A vampire on the run, Nicholas has the opportunity to make a home at Blue Moon House if he is able to curb his killing tendency and learn a new way of living.

Is there anything he won’t do to stay? What will he do when he inevitably fails?


AmazonNookiBooksKoboAReNNPGoodreads

Angelica Dawson, bestselling author of the Blue Moon House series, has been writing for several years and having sex a lot longer than that. Angelica is a wife, mother and environmental consultant. Her love of plants and the outdoors is not diminished by the bloodsucking hoards — mosquitoes and black flies, not vampires. She is active on Twitter (@angelicadawson) and Facebook (facebook.com/authorangelicadawson)

What is your dream vacation?

I went to England a Wales a couple of years ago and it was fantastic. I was a dream! Japan is one of my bucket list locations to visit. I also want to take the train across Canada. I haven’t seen nearly enough of my own country.

What did you do this summer?

It’s been a busy couple of months. As an Environmental Consultant, I spend a lot of time working with native plants and that means going on site during the growing season. I try to get some writing in while travelling, but was less successful this year than last. I attend When Words Collide (http://whenwordscollide.org) every August including this one. It is a fantastic venue for connecting with authors, editors and publishers, chock full of panels and discussions to help you improve everything from the craft of writing to queries to marketing. It’s also inexpensive. I highly recommend it. The last thing this summer is on a sadder note. My grandfather passed away and we made a long trip to my hometown to say goodbye.

Are you looking forward to school starting?

Oh, yeah. I have a 9 year-old that can drive me bonkers. It’ll be great to have her back in school during the day. I might get a little more done… or not. LOL

Do you ever think of going back to school?

Sometimes. I only have my Bachelor’s degree and going back for my Master’s is an idea I toy with from time to time. So far, I haven’t acted on it. I also peruse the communication and writing courses offered by the Universities and Colleges in the area, but haven’t signed up for any yet.

What are you working on right now?

Right now I’m promoting Vampire and two boxed sets that are due to come out in the next few weeks. I have the latest edit in my inbox for a transgender paranormal novella that I need to open. I’m also working on the last Blue Moon House issue, Sophia’s story.

Where can readers find you?

Blog: http://angelicadawson.blogspot.com

Twitter: http://twitter.com/angelicadawson

FB: http://facebook.com/authorangelicadawson

Newsletter: http://angelicadawson.blogspot.ca/2016/02/mailing-list.html

AmazonNookiBooksKoboAReNNPGoodreads

About mhsusannematthews

Finally retired after more than 30 years as a teacher! Now, I get to spend my time gardening, enjoying my grandchildren, and writing. I finally completed the number one item in my bucket list and Crimson Romance published my first novel, Fire Angel, in April 2013. Since then I have sold 24 other manuscripts to date and don't plan to quit writing for a long time yet.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Look Who Dropped By Today: Angelica Dawson!

  1. angelicadawson says:

    Thank you for hosting me on your blog!

Leave a Reply

