A to Z Challenge 2016: H is for Humor

HHello and welcome to Living the Dream and today’s letter H. I went through quite a few words that started with H before settling on this one. Humor is a key factor in health. Happy people are healthy people and laughter makes you feel better no matter how down you might be.

There are all kinds of things that can make me laugh. Funny jokes, funny cartoons, funny pictures, and funny movies or television programs.

The Big Bang Theory makes me roar as did the movie Spy. My grandkids can make me laugh easily and I enjoy seeing them whenever it’s dress-up day at school. Here we have Tacky Tourist Day.

Tourists

This morning I thought I’d share a few funny images with you and hopefully one of them will brighten your day.

cellphones in Red Sea

Greg and Chad

To Do list

Did I tickle your sense of humor? I hope so.

Please hop over to the A to Z Challenge List to check out other incredible blogs.

 

7 thoughts on “A to Z Challenge 2016: H is for Humor

Leave a Reply

