A to Z Challenge: S is for Seducing His Senator

a-to-z HEADER [2015] - aprilGood morning. The A to Z Challenge is winding down, but before it finishes on the 30th, I want to thank everyone involved in this great idea. Coming up with something new each day hasn’t been easy, but that alone has been an exciting part of the challenge.

Badage linkedThis morning, I’m doing something a bit different for the letter S. I could talk about myself, but I’ve done the name thing.  So, today, I’m passing the torch to my good friend and author, Elle Marlow. Elle is the well-known author of 100 Horses, The Shaman Song, Pour Me, Josey’s Mountains and a host of other great books.

Check out her Amazon page for details.

http://www.amazon.com/Elle-Marlow/e/B00IDC61A0/ref=sr_tc_2_0?qid=1429707214&sr=8-2-ent

SToday, she’s here to be my S spokesman, as she talks about her newest release, Seducing His Senator. Take it away, Elle!

Blurb
Shackled…
Senator Vivian LeMasters is Arizona’s favorite and most talked-about politician.
Her ethics and sexy charisma might win over the voters—but not the ‘establishment.’
They can’t wait to see her fall from her pedestal. She can’t risk her career for anything—even love.
Scandalized…
Blackmailed into a plot to end Vivian’s career,
cowboy Brock Barone is supposed to wrap the young senator in a sex scandal—not fall in love. Now he has to choose; seduce her for love or betray her for money.
Seduced…
Phoenix only gets hotter when the sun goes down.
“Arizona senator feels the heat when she’s roped in by a rancher with a secret.”

unnamed (1)Thank you for hosting me today, Susanne and allowing me to talk about my new release, Seducing His Senator.

What can I say?  I love cowboys.  I especially love it when they are caught between and rock and a hard place in order to protect the women they love.  Seducing His Senator is a steamy romantic suspense about a young, sexy female senator trying to win her second election as an Arizona Senator.   But Olson Barone has other plans.  He attempts to send his hot cowboy nephew into the picture to try and seduce Vivian and get it all on film.

Brock Barone never really agrees to do his uncle’s dirty work and instead, he finds himself falling for the woman he’s supposed to destroy.

I had a lot of fun writing this novel and the reviews and feedback have been amazing.   It was a great way to blend my love of the state of Arizona and my interest in politics, and mix it all up into something spicy and sometimes funny too.

unnamedRight now Seducing His Senator will be available for download at $1.99, but after April 26th, it will go back to its normal price of $2.9961Y-7oBiOaL._UX250_
You can come visit me at www.ElleMarlow.Blogspot.com
or follow at ElleMarlowWrite@Twitter

Got my copy, Elle. Looking forward to reading it! Thanks for dropping by and helping me out with the letter S.

Don’t forget to click on the sunflower to access other S blogs today.

Leave a Reply

