How Do I Know I’ll Like It?

Hello, welcome to a cols and rainy Monday morning. I wish Mother nature would make a decision on which season this is supposed to be, but she’s as erratic as I am this year. 

It occurred to me that with so many books available, I’m being too hard on myself because my books aren’t selling as well as I’d like. I keep wondering why. I think I have the answer. People have eclectic tastes. What’s hot one week, isn’t the next. So—how is a writer supposed to know what will sell? 

EchoesofthePast_MEDThat’s the million dollar question! In an effort to lure readers, I’ve published the first three chapters of 2 of my books on Wattpad–Echoes of the Past, a paranormal/romance/suspense, and The Captain’s Promise a historical romance. Readers can have a chance to read the first three chapters and decide if they’d like to read more. It’s worth a try.CP- Front Cover

So, drop by and have a quick read. Enjoy. Tell your friends all about it. If you read the book, please take time to review it. 

 

Echoes of the Past:

http://www.wattpad.com/62081407-echoes-of-the-past?utm_source=email-uploaded_story&ref_id=31238352

The Captain’s Promise:

http://www.wattpad.com/58661277-the-captain%27s-promise-by-susanne-matthews?d=ud

 

2 thoughts on “How Do I Know I’ll Like It?

Leave a Reply

