Goodbye 2013, Hello 2014

So many changes in one year! The last thing I expected to be at the end of 2012 was a publishedImage author with not one, but six books published in 2013, and all of those books soon to be available in paperback as well as e-book. 

In 2014, I have one book scheduled for release in june, a short story in January, and a few others yet in the works. One is still be examined by a publisher, two others have been requested, and hopefully they’ll sell. In my to-do file, I have three to revise and submit. I hope 2014 will be as successful for me as 2013 has been. 

I would like to take a moment to wish you all a very Happy New Year. May 2014 bring joy and prosperity into your lives. May you be healthy, able to enjoy all the good things life has to offer. May you be gracious in your victories, more so in your defeats, and never forget, life is what you make of it.

Leave a Reply

