Imagine That! Digital Copies Can Be Signed!

I’ve learned the most amazing thing today. It’s possible to have e-books autographed! I had no idea that such a thing could be done, but now that I know, I’ve registered FIRE ANGEL at http://www.authorgraph.com/ where you can request an authorgraph. Will wonders never cease? Not sure how it works or how much this service costs, but it’s certainly interesting to know it can be done.

This week, I’ve also sold my fourth book, the second installment in the HOLIDAY MAGIC series I have with Front Porch Romance. The first book is a story of star-crossed lovers who get a second chance at love. THE PERFECT CHOICE, the second book, is a story of a willingness to risk it all for love. Both novellas will be released in November. The main characters, a set of twins named Georgia and Eleni were named after my lovely granddaughters.

Madison Belle Connors, the publisher of Front Porch Romance, will be hosting internet radio programs, so watch for news about when I’m on talking about my books. As soon as I have the permalinks, I’ll post them so you can get to know the author family at Front Porch.

What’s next for me? Well, I’m busily at work on the book I’m co-writing with Misty, a woman from Newfoundland. She creates the plot, and I spin the details. We hope to have Alana and Connor’s Christmas romance ready to submit before the end of May. At the moment, we plan to write under the pseudonym of Misty Matthews, and I’m excited about this joint venture. Who knows where it may lead? As for my own writing,, I wonder where the muse will take me next?

About mhsusannematthews

Finally retired after more than 30 years as a teacher! Now, I get to spend my time gardening, enjoying my grandchildren, and writing. I finally completed the number one item in my bucket list and Crimson Romance published my first novel, Fire Angel, in April 2013. Since then I have sold 24 other manuscripts to date and don't plan to quit writing for a long time yet.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

